Home

About Us

Worship

Location

Pause for Thought

Audio Sermons

Music

Calendar

Services

Friends

Magazine

Education

Links

Contact Us
 
 
Pause for Thought
 
The Rector of Holy Trinity, The Revd Rob Gillion, is a regular contributor on
the Breakfast Show on BCC Radio Two.
To listen to Father Rob’s Pause for Thought click on a date below.

Monday 5th August 2013

Monday 29th July 2013

Monday 22nd July 2013

Monday 15th July 2013

Tuesday 18th June 2013

Monday 10th June 2013

Monday 3rd June 2013

Monday 27h May 2013

Monday 6th May 2013

Monday 18th February 2013

Monday 11th February 2013

Monday 4th February 2013

Monday 21st January 2013

Monday 14th January 2013

Monday 7th January 2013

Monday 17th December 2012

Monday 3rd December 2012

Monday 22nd October 2012

Monday 15th October 2012

Monday 8th October 2012